Faculty – Neuroscience

Seth Blair

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Genetics/Genomics, Neuroscience

Email: ssblair@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1345

Address:
315 iBio Research Building

Katie Drerup

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Genetics/Genomics, Neuroscience

Email: drerup@wisc.edu

Address:
129 iBio Research Building
she/her

David Ehrlich

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Aquatic Biology, Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Neuroscience, Physiology

Email: dehrlich@wisc.edu

Address:
121 iBio Research Building
he/him

Stephen Gammie

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Bioinformatics, Genetics/Genomics, Neuroscience

Email: scgammie@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3457

Address:
410 Birge Hall

Yevgenya Grinblat

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Developmental Biology, Genetics/Genomics, Neuroscience

Email: ygrinblat@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3219

Address:
219 iBio Research Building

Mary Halloran

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Developmental Biology, Genetics/Genomics, Neuroscience

Email: mchalloran@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7875

Address:
307 iBio Research Building

Lauren Riters

Credentials: Professor & Department Chair

Position title: Animal Behavior, Neuroscience, Physiology

Email: lvriters@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6506

Address:
Birge 428
she/her/hers

Han Wang

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Bioinformatics, Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Genetics/Genomics, Neuroscience

Email: han.wang@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3336

Address:
115 iBio Research Building