Faculty – Ecology

Ellen Damschen

Position title: Conservation Biology, Ecology,

Email: damschen@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2636

Address:
451 Birge Hall

Hilary Dugan

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Assistant Professor - Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: hdugan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014 (General CFL Phone Number)

Address:
226E Center for Limnology

Olaf Jensen

Position title: Animal Behavior, Aquatic Biology, Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: ojensen@wisc.edu

Address:
223b Center for Limnology

John Orrock

Position title: Animal Behavior, Ecology, Evolution

Email: jorrock@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5134

Address:
356 Birge Hall

Emily Stanley

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: ehstanley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2567

Address:
218 Center for Limnology

Monica Turner

Position title: Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: turnermg@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2592

Address:
432 Birge Hall

Jake Vander Zanden

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Professor and Director, Center for Limnology - Aquatic Biology, Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: mjvanderzand@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014

Address:
226A Center for Limnology

Grace Wilkinson

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Assistant Professor - Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: gwilkinson@wisc.edu

Address:
226C Hasler Laboratory of Limnology