Faculty – Ecology

Ellen Damschen

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: damschen@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2636

Address:
451 Birge Hall

Hilary Dugan

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: hdugan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014 (General CFL Number)

Address:
226E Center for Limnology
she/her

Olaf Jensen

Credentials: Associate Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Aquatic Biology, Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: ojensen@wisc.edu

Address:
223b Center for Limnology

John Orrock

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Ecology, Evolution

Email: jorrock@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5134

Address:
356 Birge Hall

Emily Stanley

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: ehstanley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2567

Address:
218 Center for Limnology

Monica Turner

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: turnermg@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2592

Address:
432 Birge Hall

Jake Vander Zanden

Credentials: Professor & Center for Limnology Director

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: mjvanderzand@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014

Address:
226A Center for Limnology
he/him

Grace Wilkinson

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: gwilkinson@wisc.edu

Address:
226C Center for Limnology
she/her/hers

Jesse Weber

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Aquatic Biology, Bioinformatics, Ecology, Evolution, Genetics/Genomics, Physiology

Email: jnweber2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6391

Address:
352 Birge Hall
he/him/his