Faculty – Aquatic Biology

Hilary Dugan

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: hdugan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014 (General CFL Number)

Address:
226E Center for Limnology
she/her

David Ehrlich

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Aquatic Biology, Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Neuroscience, Physiology

Email: dehrlich@wisc.edu

Address:
121 iBio Research Building
he/him

Olaf Jensen

Credentials: Associate Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Aquatic Biology, Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: ojensen@wisc.edu

Address:
223b Center for Limnology

Carol Lee

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Evolution, Genetics/Genomics, Physiology

Email: carollee@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2675

Address:
420 Birge Hall
she/her/hers

Emily Stanley

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: ehstanley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2567

Address:
218 Center for Limnology

Jake Vander Zanden

Credentials: Professor & Center for Limnology Director

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Conservation Biology, Ecology

Email: mjvanderzand@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014

Address:
226A Center for Limnology
he/him

Jesse Weber

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Animal Behavior, Aquatic Biology, Bioinformatics, Ecology, Evolution, Genetics/Genomics, Physiology

Email: jnweber2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6391

Address:
352 Birge Hall
he/him/his

Grace Wilkinson

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Position title: Aquatic Biology, Ecology

Email: gwilkinson@wisc.edu

Address:
226C Center for Limnology
she/her/hers